- Real Estate in Oakland, Berkeley and Piedmont, California - http://www.homesintheeastbayhills.com -

Private Schools in Oakland Piedmont and Berkeley CA

 

Private Schools in Oakland, Piedmont & Berkeley CA

Alameda
Alameda Scholastica Academy, K-12, www.asaeastbay.com [1]
Rising Star Montessori School, PK-5, www.risingstarschool.org [2]

Albany
Bright Star Montessori Preschool, PK-K www.brightstarschool.com [3]
Tilden Preparatory School, 6-12, www.tildenprep.com [4]

Berkeley
Archway School, K-8, www.archwayschool.org [5]
Arrowsmith Academy, 9-12, www.arrowsmith.org [6]
Berkeley Montessori, PK-8, www.bmsonline.org [7]
Berkwood Hedge, K-5, www.berkwood.org [8]
Blackpine Circle Day School, K-8, www.bpcweb.net [9]
East Bay School for Girls, K-5, www.ebsg.org [10]
Ecole Bilingue de Berkeley, PK-8, www.eb.org [11]
German Intl School of Silicon Valley EB Campus, K-5, www.gissv.org [12]
Maybeck High School, 9-12, www.maybeckhs.org [13]
The Academy School, K-8, www.academyk-8.com/index.shtml [14]
The Crowden School, 4-8, www.thecrowdenschool.org [15]
Walden School, K-6, www.walden-school.net [16]

Emeryville
Pacific Rim International School, PK-6, www.pacificriminternationalschool.org [17]

Kensington
Montessori Family School, PK-6, www.montessorifamily.com [18]

Oakland
Aurora School, K-5, www.auroraschool.org [19]
Beacon Day School, PK-8, www.beaconschools.org [20]
Bentley School, K-8, www.bentleyschool.net [21]
College Preparatory School (CPS), 9-12, www.college-prep.org [22]
Head Royce School, K-12, www.headroyce.org [23]
Holy Names School, 9-12, www.hnhsoakland.org [24]
Julia Morgan School for Girls, 6-8, www.juliamorganschool.org [25]
Mills College Children’s School, K-5, www.mills.edu/campus_life/childrens_school/ [26]
Park Day School, K-6, www.parkdayschool.org [27]
Redwood Day School, PK-8, www.rdschool.org [28]

El Cerrito
Prospect Sierra School, K-8, www.prospectsierra.org [29]
Windrush School, K-8, www.windrush.org [30]

About Brian Santilena, Realtor

Brian Santilena sells real estate in Oakland [31]Piedmont [32]Berkeley [33], CA – Department of real estate 01244612.  Brian Santilena [34]is one of the top real estate agents in the Oakland – Piedmont – Berkeley markets.  He is a member of the Oakland Board of Realtors, the California Association of Realtors and the National Board of Realtors.  Brian practices real estate in Oakland – Piedmont and Berkeley CA since 1998.  He aggressively helps home buyers and home sellers who are looking to buy or sell real estate [35] and Oakland homes, Piedmont homes and Berkley homes.  See what some of his home selling and home buying clients have to say about working with Brian.  He is with Pacific Union Real Estate [36]at 1900 Mountain Blvd. Oakland CA 94611 [37].  He works in many neighborhoods in addition to Piedmont [38], Montclair [39], Rockridge [40], Upper Rockridge [41], Glenview [42], Trestle Glen [43], Crocker Highlands [44]and many more areas and homes for sale. 

Be Sociable, Share!
  • [45]
  • [46]
  • [47]
  • [48]